Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mike, 21
Ipoh, Malaysia, Malaysia
John, 26
Al Manamah (المنامة), Mamlakat al-Baḥrayn (مملكة البحرين), Bahrain
Татьяна, 40. Полтава, Poltavs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Татьяна Голутва. Meet cougars in Полтава Ukraine
0
Nick: 09076969
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ТатьянаDate of Birth: 9 july 1977
Last name: Голутва 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Poltavs'ka Oblast' City: Полтава
Profession: охрана Work Place/Company name: неважно
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
добрая заботливая

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb17054963 mb9992486 mb69294975 santyago domino2015 vendadick 
Your education, college:
Средне специальное
Do you have pets?
Да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Любящий мужчина
What's your favorite city in the world?
Муром
 
What are your favorite games?
Спортивные
How long can you manage without communication?
День
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Михайлов

Do you want kids?
Нет
 

Your favorite movie:
Комедии
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Отдых с любимым мужчиной, да
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
Готовка
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Злых
 
Your main disposition:
Самостоятельность
 
 
What is your current goal?
Найти мужчину
Your main shortcoming:
Обидчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
Верю
How do you want to see yourself?
Счастливой
Where do you want to live?
В России
 
Who was your first love?
Мой муж

How do you usually meet somebody?
На сайтах
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Семейными делами
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Заботу доброту

There is nothing worse for you than:
Измена
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Заботу
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Нет
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Все
What do you hate the most?
Лож
Your favorite dish?
Кортошка

How would you want to die?
Спокойно
 

Your current state of mind:
Разочарование
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
В парке
Your motto:
В перед
What would you want to change in your country:
Нечего
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.04.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Что бы увожал меня любил
Metrika