Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Вован, 48. Волгоград, Volgogradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Вован . Meet cougars in Волгоград Russia
0
Nick: 19Vovan70
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Вован 
 
Country: Russia Region: Volgogradskaya Oblast' City: Волгоград
Language(s): English, French, Russian
Profession: шабашник Work Place/Company name: по жизни
 
Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Интересный Брюнет

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Koootpatriot kom911 Ivan_Polanskiy mb1345878073 mb52727808 mb438690270 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Jeans, Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
  • Преимущественно Смуглянки
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Замошных То есть энергичных девушек (женщин) (только не дрова)
    Your education, college:
    Средне специальное
    Do you have pets?
    Собака
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    МИР
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Их много
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Не могу долго
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Диско 80-х

    Do you want kids?
    Да
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Видел несколько раз НЛО при этом был не один.

    Your favorite movie:
    Их много
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Не считать чужие деньги.
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Благоприятные условия жизни
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    От части да
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Не читаю
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Честность


    Your hobby?
    Их много
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Не знаю
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Не люблю подражать
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Лживых и предателей
    The most recent achievement:
    -
    Your main disposition:
    Прямота
    The most recent fail/loss:
    -
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Честность
    What is your current goal?
    -
    Your main shortcoming:
    -
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Православный Хрестьянин
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    -

    Your dream job:
    -
    How do you want to see yourself?
    -
    Where do you want to live?
    Дома
    Your favorite authors:
    -
    Who was your first love?
    Разумеется девушка

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    По разному
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    -
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    -

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    -
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Ум трудолюбие фигура сексуальность и немного кокетства И только не 90-60-90 не признаю этот выдуманный стандарт
    In one word - how do people see you?
    -

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Да
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    -
    What do you hate the most?
    -
    Your favorite dish?
    многоооо

    How would you want to die?
    -
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    -

    Your current state of mind:
    Нормалёк
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Их много
    Your motto:
    Жить честно
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Уровень жизни в более достойный
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 18.09.2015
    Number of photographs: 1
    Это Я

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    Желательно ЖГУЧАЯ БРЮНЕТКА
    Metrika