Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joseph, 18
Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Hayford, 26
Accra, Republic of Ghana, Ghana
РАМЗИЯ, 60. Нефтекамск, Respublika Bashkortostan, Russia
Dating with РАМЗИЯ . Meet cougars in Нефтекамск Russia
Nick: ASHAI57
Gender: Female
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: РАМЗИЯZip code (USA only): 452687
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Bashkortostan City: Нефтекамск
Profession: Педагог Зам. дир по УР Work Place/Company name: Спортивная школа
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Ethnic origin: Other
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 55 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Жизнерадостная, общительная. Не переношу лож и обман. Люблю уют, чистоту и порядок в доме.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
vitalek cozby mb4989935975 mb3386597 mb10670645 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
How often would like to have sex:  
Your sex role:  
Your education, college:
ВЫСШЕЕ,БГПИ
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье детей и близких
What's your favorite city in the world?
Каждый город по своему красив
 
What are your favorite games?
Теннис
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Баян

Do you want kids?
Нет
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single 
  
  
  
About future partner:
Ищу верного, надежного спутника жизни.
Metrika