Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Салам, 35. Якутск, Respublika Sakha (Yakutiya), Russia
Dating with Салам . Meet cougars in Якутск Russia
Nick: AntonKuznecov
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: СаламZip code (USA only): 677000
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Sakha (Yakutiya) City: Якутск
Language(s): American
Profession: Военнослужащий 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Town Ace Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Простой, волевой, целеустремленный, уверенный в себе, коммуникабельный, с чувством юмора.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6827705804 tobyd112 hrg8988 and_sheh2013 Amr1979 cleb5129 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Underwear, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Свободу
Your education, college:
Высшее. Академия права и управления
Do you have pets?
Да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье
What's your favorite city in the world?
Нет
Who's your favorite painter?
Нет
What are your favorite games?
Шахматы
How long can you manage without communication?
Не знаю
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Их много

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
Генная инженерия

Your favorite movie:
Молчание ягнят
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не можешь изменить ситуацию, измени свое отношение к ней
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Нет такого
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика для меня ничего не значит, для меня она не важна.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Синдикат
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность, искренность, честолюбие


Your hobby?
Стрельба
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
По глупости
Which famous person would you like to be?
Собой

Your favorite literary characters:
Шерлок Холмс
What kind of people you don't like:
Лицемерных
The most recent achievement:
Выиграл процесс
Your main disposition:
Добродушие
The most recent fail/loss:
Потерял время
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Надежность
What is your current goal?
Изменить свою жизнь к лучшему
Your main shortcoming:
Вспыльчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
Аттеист
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Смерть близких

Your dream job:
Полезная
How do you want to see yourself?
Успешным
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
Your favorite authors:
Артур Конандойл
Who was your first love?
Девочка

How do you usually meet somebody?
Легко и непринуденно
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Наукой
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Твердость характера

There is nothing worse for you than:
Предательство
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Женственность
In one word - how do people see you?
Обычным

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Ничего
What do you hate the most?
Ложь
Your favorite dish?
Стейк

How would you want to die?
Достойно
Your favorite historic chracter:
Дзержинский

Your current state of mind:
Спокоен
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Везде
Your motto:
Не жалей ни о чем.
What would you want to change in your country:
Убрать алигархов
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Muslim / Islam
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Простая, не капризная, с чувством юмора, наличие развитого мышления приветствуетсяг
Metrika