Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Борис, 35. Челябинск, Chelyabinskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Борис . Meet cougars in Челябинск Russia
Nick: Boris174
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: БорисZip code (USA only): 454000
 
Country: Russia Region: Chelyabinskaya Oblast' City: Челябинск
Language(s): American
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Opel Vectra Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb2909844258 mb2981309 mb43725610 maksgob130285 timur91 mb99670252 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Практически всё.
Your education, college:
ЧелГУ- дневное УрАГС- заочное В общем два высших образования
Do you have pets?
Да - кошка.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Вопрос не однозначный.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Челябинск
Who's your favorite painter?
Никас Сафронов
What are your favorite games?
Пляжный волейбол
How long can you manage without communication?
Не знаю, я всегда общаюсь.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
У меня их много.

Do you want kids?
Уже есть.
The most striking discovery for you:
Каждое открытие по-своему поразительно.

Your favorite movie:
У меня их много.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Каждый совет ценен.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Не знаю я, каждая страна хороша по-своему.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Ни чего не значит, иногда бывает, а так особо не важна.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Я читаю не книги.
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность.


Your hobby?
Готовить люблю.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Всё зависит от конкретной ситуации.
Which famous person would you like to be?
Путиным.

Your favorite literary characters:
Пьер Безухов
What kind of people you don't like:
Подлых и трусливых
The most recent achievement:
Не имею.
Your main disposition:
Сказал-сделал.
The most recent fail/loss:
Нет таких.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Честность.
What is your current goal?
Карьера.
Your main shortcoming:
Не знаю.
Your attitude towards religion:
Нормальное.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Не знаю.

Your dream job:
Она у меня есть.
How do you want to see yourself?
Президентом РФ.
Where do you want to live?
В России.
Your favorite authors:
Пушкин
Who was your first love?
Девушка.

How do you usually meet somebody?
По-разному.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Путешествиями.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Тоже, что и в себе.

There is nothing worse for you than:
Не знаю.
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Их много, главное, что бы мозг не напрягала.
In one word - how do people see you?
Не знаю, со стороны виднее.

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Всё.
What do you hate the most?
Ложь.
Your favorite dish?
Рулька свинная.

How would you want to die?
Счастливым.
Your favorite historic chracter:
Нет такого.

Your current state of mind:
Обычное.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Конкретного такого места нет, везде, в зависимости от настроения.
Your motto:
Добиваться своего любой ценой.
What would you want to change in your country:
Ни чего.
Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Centrist
Metrika