Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Xamhaneyngton, 24
Bungoma, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Mo'cute Msquare, 25
Abuja, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Kenneth, 38. Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Dating with Kenneth . Meet cougars in Nairobi Kenya
0
Nick: Ken2
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Kenyan
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KennethZip code (USA only): 00200
 
Country: Kenya Region: Jamhuri ya Kenya City: Nairobi
Profession: business Work Place/Company name: N/A
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Kenyan Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Suzuki Swift Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sport activities, Business Relations

About me:
Am humble, kind, outgoing, loving... am kinda of shy sometimes, hahaha yeah i mean it. People tend to take my kindness for a weakness. Am very friendly and i treasure the friendship a lot. I smile a lot too.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb32357248 mb81665286 Argishti Soulmate247 mb73221965 mb40556082 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Experimenting new ideas
Your education, college:
Sales and Marketing
Do you have pets?
No,i love dogs,hope to own a german shephered
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When i get her n win her heart
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
No idea
What are your favorite games?
Football and basketball,oops long tennis as well
How long can you manage without communication?
1 hour
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Soul,R&B

Do you want kids?
For sure i do
The most striking discovery for you:
When i managed to talk to a crowd of 2000 people
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never drink and drive
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Adventure
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Totally it is,it creates the bond between the two
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Rich dad poor dad
 


Your hobby?
Working on machines
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Smoking
Which famous person would you like to be?
Nelson mandela

Your favorite literary characters:
N/A
What kind of people you don't like:
Proud and arrogant
The most recent achievement:
Participated in a charity to raise funds for the children with heart failure.
Your main disposition:
I get very angry sometimes
The most recent fail/loss:
The demise of my dad
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Honesty
What is your current goal?
To help eradicate poverty in Africa no matter how small i can.
 
Your attitude towards religion:
We all worship one God
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
I Lost an apartment due to lack of funds

Your dream job:
To work in the oil fields
How do you want to see yourself?
A peace maker
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere in the world
Your favorite authors:
Ngugi wa thiogo,Achilo achebe
Who was your first love?
Hahaha........

How do you usually meet somebody?
In a cafe
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Read a book
What quality you rate the highest about man?
A man should be there to protect and love a woman
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Should be submissive
In one word - how do people see you?
Kind

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes,am normal
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
I dont despise them but i dont like the act
What do you hate the most?
Smoking
Your favorite dish?
Beef,vegetables

How would you want to die?
In deep sleep
Your favorite historic chracter:
I was very arrogant in my teens

Your current state of mind:
100% normal
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Nairobi
Your motto:
To make the world a better place
What would you want to change in your country:
Environmental degradation
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.09.2016
Number of photographs: 2
heck me

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Austria, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Language(s): English, Swahili
Nationality: American, Austrian, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Japanese, Norwegian, Swiss, Sweden
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Grey, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Liberal
About future partner:
should be kind, loving, caring, outgoing and humble. I dont care about the age, age is all about numbers. I love a smiling face as it assures and rekindles the happiness in the heart.
Metrika