Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Mark, 50. Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Dating with Mark . Meet cougars in Harrisburg United States
Nick: Lazarus
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MarkZip code (USA only): 17044
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Harrisburg
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 44 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am a long time cancer survivor by the grace of GOD. Currently I am rediscovering myself; after a 15 year marriage that was in no way loving or supportive I am rebuilding my self esteem. I have realized in a short time I am liked by nearly everyone I meet. Quite contrary to how I have been made to feel for so long... and I am once again loving life! I love to do small woodworking projects, (art), on the scroll saw and even some carvings.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
gloogiz mb8807672119 mb47010212 mb69996100 mb1456225 mb41904288 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Uniform.
  • I love to cuddle and hold that special one closely. This is my biggest turn on. Also passionate kissing.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    I'm definitely not gay... was married for 15 "glorious" years.
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:  
    Once or twice a week?
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    Your education, college:
    Associate degree in Specialized Engineering.
    Do you have pets?
    A little female Morkie, about 10 pounds, named Sadie
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    My happiness is my little girl, Sydney, who is 8. I love her beyond words and at the moment I am getting ready for Santa to come tonight!
     
     
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    80's music!

    Do you want kids?
    I love children. I have a little girl and only The Good LORD knows if I will ever be a dady again. At 47 I doubt it.
     
    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
     
    Language(s): English
     
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
      
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal development 
     Political views: Conservative
    About future partner:
    My future partner would definitely have to be honest, loving, a true friend and above all have a relationship with GOD.
    Metrika