Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Владимир, 65. Днепропетровск, Dnipropetrovs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Владимир . Meet cougars in Днепропетровск Ukraine
0
Nick: Lbdkfvbh7
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВладимирZip code (USA only): 49000
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Dnipropetrovs'ka Oblast' City: Днепропетровск
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Пенсионер 
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: IZH 412 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 55 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Владимир 63 года, рост 174, вес 78, одинокий, Днепропетровск, и даст Бог быть мне мужчиной надолго. По гороскопу Скорпион. Образование: высшее, и не одно, хотя кому они сейчас нужны. На средней пенсии. На здоровье, по большому счёту, не жалуюсь, честный, с небольшим чувством юмора, но зато порядочный, чистый душой в отношениях, чем и горжусь. Своего жилья пока не имею, но возвращу долг — будет. Если у тебя серьёзные намерения иметь мужа, а не спонсора, то свое сообщение напиши со своего на мой E-mail: Мой телефон +38 050-227-91-82

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb9240234 samyglo mb2328016097 ajaimurugan mb7853976250 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1
Санкальпа

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Чтобы была по душе.
Metrika