Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aminix, 28
Rabat, al-Maġrib, Morocco
Elvis, 19
Athi River, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Mario, 31. Dubai, UAE (دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة), UAE
Dating with Mario . Meet cougars in Dubai United Arab Emirates
0
Nick: Mario_class
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MarioDate of Birth: 16 august 1986
  
 
Country: United Arab Emirates Region: UAE (دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة) City: Dubai
Language(s): English
Profession: IT Professional 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 22 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
Talk to me to know about me, once I am comfortable with you u will see the best of me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb59624134 janka12345 nik542 Marshal islandqueen rio8884 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
passion
Your education, college:
IIME
Do you have pets?
rottweiler
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Peace
What's your favorite city in the world?
Amsterdam
 
What are your favorite games?
football, cricket, bowling, snooker
How long can you manage without communication?
forever
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
classic old is gold

Do you want kids?
maybe
The most striking discovery for you:
I am myself

Your favorite movie:
not a movie buff
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Let your ego down
The strongest impression of being abroad:
I am just being myself
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes it a part of life. its expression
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
you can sell
What quality do you think highly of?
personality development


Your hobby?
traveler, cooking
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
the once which dont harm or affect ones life
Which famous person would you like to be?
myself
 
What kind of people you don't like:
who have head weight and bad attitude
The most recent achievement:
many
Your main disposition:
humor
The most recent fail/loss:
trusting friends
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Trust in friends

Your dream job:
not to work but own
How do you want to see yourself?
a person with higher conscious
 
Your favorite authors:
none
Who was your first love?
dont ask

How do you usually meet somebody?
with a smile
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
social service
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
simpilcity
In one word - how do people see you?
human beings

Do you arouse watching pornography?
no
 
What do you hate the most?
milk products
Your favorite dish?
pizzas

Your current state of mind:
peace
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
nature
Your motto:
livelife king size
What would you want to change in your country:
people
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.08.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Canada, Chile, Germany, India, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Russia, Sri Lanka
Language(s): Arabian, Armenian, Bengali, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Nationality: Austrian, Australian, Canadian, Indian, Iraqi, New Zealander, Pakistani
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Indian, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
About future partner:
I like interesting people with good Humour and live life like there is no tomorrow.
Metrika