Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Надежда, 55. Харьков, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Надежда . Meet cougars in Харьков Ukraine
0
Nick: Nadusha62
Gender: Female
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: НадеждаZip code (USA only): 61174
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kharkivs'ka Oblast' City: Харьков
Language(s): English, Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Преподаватель Work Place/Company name: школа
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: White
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 55 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Порядочная женщина, скромная, верная, заботливая, любящая. Люблю готовить. Умею шить, вышивать, водить машину, играть на аккордеоне, владею компьютером. Моё хобби - массаж.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb29861368 mb7423458360 Jess2017 bigdick69999999 mb3926354789 knowings 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your education, college:
Образование высшее, педагогическое.
Do you have pets?
Есть - хомяк.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье родных и близких, крепкая семья и любимый человек
What's your favorite city in the world?
Одесса, Харьков
Who's your favorite painter?
Шевченко
What are your favorite games?
Шашки
How long can you manage without communication?
Не могу
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Стас Михайлов

Do you want kids?
Уже нет
The most striking discovery for you:
Жизнь всё-таки прекрасна!

Your favorite movie:
Ирония судьбы, Москва слезам не верит
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Люби себя, люби людей вокруг себя - и тебе воздастся сторицей!
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика важна в любом возрасте!
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Bestseller. Настоящая партнёрша. А.Маклин, Ж.Брюс, К.Браун
What quality do you think highly of?
Порядочность во всём


Your hobby?
Массаж
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Ошибки ребёнка
Which famous person would you like to be?
Собой

Your favorite literary characters:
Их много
What kind of people you don't like:
Подлых и лицемерных
 
Your main disposition:
Обязательность
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Умение дружить
What is your current goal?
Быть счастливой
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Положительное
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Потерять родных и близких

Your dream job:
Приносящая материальное и моральное удовлетворение
How do you want to see yourself?
Здоровой и счастливой
Where do you want to live?
в Австралии
Your favorite authors:
Их много
Who was your first love?
Парень!

How do you usually meet somebody?
По-разному
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Путешествие, кино, театр, парк..
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Мужественность

There is nothing worse for you than:
Предательство
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Женственность
In one word - how do people see you?
Позитивной
What do you hate the most?
Ложь
Your favorite dish?
Окрошка
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Их много

Your current state of mind:
Бодрое
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Парк
Your motto:
Даже упав, вновь решайся на взлёт! Жизнь твои крылья не зря мастерила. Помни, что Бог никогда не даёт ноши, которая нам не по силам!
What would you want to change in your country:
Всё!
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Nationality: American, Austrian, Australian, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, English, French, German, Pole, Russian, Swiss, Sweden, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Streaks of gray, White, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Dislike children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Centrist
About future partner:
Мой партнёр - мужчина приятной внешности, добрый, заботливый, понимающий, порядочный и верный, без вредных привычек, обеспечен.
Metrika