Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joseph, 18
Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Hayford, 26
Accra, Republic of Ghana, Ghana
Roldy, 26. Alberton, Guateng, South Africa
Dating with Roldy Promise. Meet cougars in Alberton South Africa
0
Nick: Roldy420
Gender: Male
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: South African
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RoldyZip code (USA only): 1475
 
Country: South Africa Region: Guateng City: Alberton
Language(s): African, English, Zulu
Profession: Public Relations Work Place/Company name: Real Promotions
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: South African Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Toyota Corolla Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 23 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I am a very social person who likes going out, meeting new people & building relationships.
I like reading novels & know what is happening around the world.
I enjoy sport, especially soccer & basketball.
I love cars, I’m a fan of F1 & racing moto.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8275283218 mb7000412937 mb61406595 mb39640162 mb3854022004 mb26238133 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Shoes, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • Ass & titts
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Being kinky & role plays.
    Your education, college:
    I went to university
    Do you have pets?
    Yes. A cat
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Living the life you want
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Dubai
    Who's your favorite painter?
    I don’t have one
    What are your favorite games?
    30 seconds
    How long can you manage without communication?
    I can’t manage. I live Communicating cause I am a Communicator
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Future

    Do you want kids?
    Yes. I want 3 kids
    The most striking discovery for you:
    How the universe started

    Your favorite movie:
    Avangers
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Do to others what you’d want them to do to you
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Yes it is. It means love & sharing
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Killing Keble
    What quality do you think highly of?
    My social qualities, being able to network & form relationships.


    Your hobby?
    Movies, novels, creating visuals, music & sports
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Being with someone who doesn’t feel the same way about you
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Future
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Honest & fun people
    The most recent achievement:
    Finishing my Degree
    Your main disposition:
    My lack of patience
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Not getting the job I wanted
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Their honesty towards me
    What is your current goal?
    To create & earn wealth for myself & family
    Your main shortcoming:
    Thinking everyone wants good for me
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I respect it alot
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Sending nudes to someone you just met

    Your dream job:
    Own a public relations company
    How do you want to see yourself?
    As someone who wasn’t afraid or someone who didn’t have fear for anything
    Where do you want to live?
    In the suburbs
    Your favorite authors:
    Shakespear
    Who was your first love?
    My first girlfriend

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Internet or at social events
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    I would try give food to the needy
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Their strong sense of humor

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Living a lie
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Their caring & understanding about everything in the world
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Funny

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Yes I do
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Their confidence to go for anyone they want even if that person isn’t homosexual
    What do you hate the most?
    Dishonest
    Your favorite dish?
    Pizza

    How would you want to die?
    In my sleep in my bed
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Nelson Mandela

    Your current state of mind:
    Wealth, love & fun
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Sandton
    Your motto:
    YOLO. You Only Live Once
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Poverty & unemployment
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 27.03.2018
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
    Height: 140cm (4.59 ft) - 176cm (5.77 ft)
    Country: South Africa
    Language(s): English, Zulu
    Nationality: South African
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, White, Dark brownHair length: Long, Short, Average
    Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    I am looking for a wonderful human being who doesn’t worry about their age or my age. I want a woman who can take care of me & my feelings. I want someone I can be comfortable wit & who isn’t scared to try new things & being kinky. I want a lady who can tell me what they want whether it’s a relationship, a sex relationship or just having fun. I don’t mind being kinky with married woman who are looking for a fun time & pleasure
    Metrika