Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Marcelino Freddy, 56. Logroño, La Rioja, Spain
Dating with Marcelino Freddy Romero. Meet cougars in Logroño Spain
0
Nick: Rotomafre
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Spaniard
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Marcelino FreddyZip code (USA only): 26004
 
Country: Spain Region: La Rioja City: Logroño
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Servicios Generales Work Place/Company name: Seguriber
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Spaniard Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Nissan Primera Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Cover Marriage

About me:
Soy alegre, de buen humos, tranquilo, sociable y sobre todo amigo de mis amigos.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
tanu15 aryanverma swetloiner342 mb8454835757 mb54059531 mb3578548824 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Disfrutar al máximo de mi pareja.
Your education, college:
Diplomatura en Ciencias Empresariales.
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Mi hija
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
How long can you manage without communication?
una hora.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Jon bon jovi

Do you want kids?
Si, aunque no necesario.
The most striking discovery for you:
Cuando encuentre a mi pareja te lo digo.

Your favorite movie:
El imperio de los sentidos.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
No digas de esta agua no beberé.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
La comida.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Brindarle la atención a esa persona especial, para mi es importante.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Programación en Excel
What quality do you think highly of?
Variada.


Your hobby?
Conocer nuevas culturas.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Las personales
Which famous person would you like to be?
A mi mismo.

Your favorite literary characters:
El Mio Cid
What kind of people you don't like:
Las que tienen tema de conversación.
The most recent achievement:
Conseguir otro empleo.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.07.2018
Number of photographs: 3
En este album podrás conocer realmente como soy.

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Alegre, que quiera vivir la vida, sincera y que quiera una relación seria.
Metrika