Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mike, 21
Ipoh, Malaysia, Malaysia
John, 26
Al Manamah (المنامة), Mamlakat al-Baḥrayn (مملكة البحرين), Bahrain
Randy, 40. Highland, California, United States
Dating with Randy . Meet cougars in Highland United States
0
Nick: Rustynlz
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 8 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RandyDate of Birth: 10 june 1977
 Zip code (USA only): 92346
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Highland
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Bald
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford F-series Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment

About me:
Watch this, this will help you understand the man I am.
https://www. youtube. com/watch?v=cZGghmwUcbQ

I'm looking for this type of relationship.
https://www. youtube. com/watch?v=-IUSZyjiYuY
https://www. youtube. com/watch?v=ODRWKGIxB4M
https://www. youtube. com/watch?v=TYprBpz_hNI

something real. I don't want a hookup or any casual dating. I would like to get to know each other, long term relationship and possible marriage. I would like to take it slow and not rush into things.

I tend to be sarcastic and witty at times. I also tend to say inappropriate jokes.

For my interests, well, you will just have to talk to me. lol

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb1369754770 mb5892057058 yadavraj andreu38 mb212283917 mb28019465 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Stockings, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
 
Do you have pets?
Yes one dog, Border collie
What is the utmost happiness for you?
commitment. Some who will work through anything in the relationship / marriage. Cheating is out of the question.
 
How long can you manage without communication?
less than a day
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.05.2016
Number of photographs: 8

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 73kg (160.94 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 177cm (5.81 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
  
  
About future partner:
A person that wants to be involved with me must be open and honest. Have great communication skills, like to snuggle or cuddle. Likes to go on hikes, camping and water.. beaches a plus, river even a bigger plus. I would like to find my best friend that wants a long term relationship that will lead into marriage.
Metrika