Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kamau, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Jaya kumar, 22
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Farhan, 65. Pune, Mahārāshtra, India
Dating with Farhan Karam. Meet cougars in Pune India
0
Nick: Sensualfk
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Indian
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FarhanDate of Birth: 28 october 1952
Last name: KaramZip code (USA only): 411060
 
Country: India Region: Mahārāshtra City: Pune
Language(s): English
Profession: Self Employed 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Suzuki  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
Hi,

I am a decent, educated, open minded and a well-mannered Satyriasis individual who likes to travel, go for walks, passionate about music, enjoys quiet ME time, as well as going out (but also staying in), social events etc. I like to play, have fun, sometimes naughty. I am looking for a Close Relationship (Maybe Intimate if we find each other Compatible) with a mature uninhibited Mature Woman / Girl between the ages of 40 to 65 Years, preferably in Pune (or maybe even Mumbai). I’m slim and light wheatish in complexion and 5’5” tall.
Sound Interesting?
Please mail me at

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
dima1975 sohal mb3495625 Svyat silverstone681 serge2014sprut 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Underwear.
  • Cleavage, BREASTS, Vagina, Mouth, See through clothes, GOLDEN SHOWERS.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Like to experiment, Sucking (All over Except Anal), Being sucked (BJ),Play with Golden Showers, Sucking both Nipples at the same time,
     
    Do you have pets?
    No
    How long can you manage without communication?
    As long as required.
     

    Do you want kids?
    NO
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 14.09.2017
    Number of photographs: 1
    Some Pics, Slogans and Posters to Understand my Persona

     

     

    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
    Height: 135cm (4.43 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
    Country: India, United Arab Emirates
    Language(s): English
     
     
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / CaucasianEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 2 children, No children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
     Political views: Socialist, Centrist, Liberal, Conservative
    About future partner:
    I have an open mind and an open attitude. Those ladies and girls who are broad minded, are willing to meet me half way, passionate amongst other things are most welcome.
    Metrika