Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jai, 30
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Nikolas, 24
Athens (Αθήνα), Prefecture of Attica, Greece
Jacobe, 34. Cavite City, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Jacobe . Meet cougars in Cavite City Philippines
0
Nick: Simpleman
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Filipino
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JacobeDate of Birth: 11 march 1983
  
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Cavite City
Profession: Employed 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Filipino
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Business Relations

About me:
I'm simple...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
wolyodya77 johndoeanon hellboy rahulkkumar AlekseyN mb35578128 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Active only
In sex I like:
Romance
Your education, college:
Bachelor degree
Do you have pets?
Yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
No comment
What's your favorite city in the world?
No comment
Who's your favorite painter?
I don't know
What are your favorite games?
I can tell you, if you want me
How long can you manage without communication?
I didn't know
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
No comment

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
I don't know

Your favorite movie:
Historical movies & Fantacy
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
No comment
The strongest impression of being abroad:
No comment
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
A feeling of excitement. Yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
No comment
What quality do you think highly of?
No comment
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.10.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
  
Metrika