Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Xamhaneyngton, 24
Bungoma, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Mo'cute Msquare, 25
Abuja, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Елена, 30. Оренбург, Orenburgskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Елена . Meet cougars in Оренбург Russia
0
Nick: Ulari
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Елена 
 
Country: Russia Region: Orenburgskaya Oblast' City: Оренбург
Language(s): German, Italian, Russian, Spaniard
Profession: Экскурсовод 
 
Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 26 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Интроверт и флегматик. Люблю готовить, реализую себя через ручное творчество.
Вредные привычки: читаю по ночам.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 13
breakingice231 mb94867942 SashaSeverny flexter7677 mb1777649 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Your education, college:
Высшее биологическое
Do you have pets?
да, есть кошки и собаки
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Оренбург

Do you want kids?
Хочу большую семью
 

Your favorite movie:
Зарубежный: "1+1" Отечественный: "Неадекватные люди"
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
"Анафем"
 


Your hobby?
чтение книг
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
мне нравится быть самой собой

Your favorite literary characters:
сэр Шурф Лонли-Локли
Your main disposition:
скромная
 
 
Who was your first love?
мальчик из детского сада
 
Your favorite dish?
испанский омлет
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
памятник профессору МакГонагалл
Your motto:
"Не целуй в нос спящего дракона"
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.02.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Bald, Chestnut, Grey, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
Ищу друзей для общения, встреч, обсуждения книг, сериалов, последних научных достижений. Если друг станет кем-то больше - я только За!
Metrika