Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jai, 30
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Nikolas, 24
Athens (Αθήνα), Prefecture of Attica, Greece
Сергей, 25. Северск, Tomskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Сергей . Meet cougars in Северск Russia
0
Nick: WhiteWolf
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: СергейDate of Birth: 8 october 1992
  
 
Country: Russia Region: Tomskaya Oblast' City: Северск
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Гитарист, сам сочиняю музыку, увлекаюсь историческим фехтованием, о котором мало кто слышал, но почти все видели) Музыка предпочтительно рок, блюз и кантри)Сам по себе человек честный, поэтому и в свой адрес ложь не люблю.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb925633527 mb1002512421 xxxrobin Shomi luv2bewett 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Учусь
Do you have pets?
Комары. Каждый день обновляются сволочи
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Томск
 
What are your favorite games?
Не играю в игры, но раньше "Споры" нравились)
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Таких много очень)

Do you want kids?
Нет пока
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.07.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 163cm (5.35 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, Slim 
  
  
 Children: No children
  
  
  
About future partner:
Ищу красивую девушку для занятий регулярным сексом без обязательств и взаимного выноса мозга, но если найдётся девушка с которой можно строить и более серьёзные отношения, то буду очень рад)
Metrika