Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Zak, 22. London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Dating with Zak . Meet cougars in London United Kingdom
Nick: Zakster07
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ZakZip code (USA only): Sg137qp
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Greater London City: London
Language(s): English
Profession: Insurance Underwriter Work Place/Company name: AJG
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Career and money

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb6406036470 mb31702092 Pinto igorgaiduk80 mb76191363 Will2357 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
Nope but do like animals
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
LA

Do you want kids?
Haven't decided as of yet maybe something for the future
 

Your favorite movie:
Everyone has to like a bit of Forrest Gump
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Work to live don't live to work


Your hobby?
Love sports, football and boxing top it for me
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
There a good bunch of guys and know how to have a good time
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Don't really have one
 

Your dream job:
Stockbroker or sporting agent
 
Your favorite dish?
Love a roast dinner
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Kray twins
Your motto:
If at first you don't succeed, try try agian
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
 Education: Any
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Any
  
Metrika