Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Boria, 50. Тбилиси (თბილისი), Georgia, Georgia
Dating with Boria . Meet cougars in Тбилиси (თბილისი) Georgia
Nick: boriachik11
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Georgian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Boria 
 
Country: Georgia Region: Georgia City: Тбилиси (თბილისი)
Language(s): Russian
Profession: texniheski 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Georgian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Other
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Taunus Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 36 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
nu shto raskazat, rabotaiu, kajdii den na rabote, i ta padobnoe.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
rolandb anastasiacool mb6154893392 PRAMOD5KUMAR ilnur90 LINA50 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
laski
Your education, college:
texniheski
Do you have pets?
da kanehna
What is the utmost happiness for you?
lubov,ipavishenie v rabote
What's your favorite city in the world?
vabsheta mnogo
Who's your favorite painter?
mikelanjelo
What are your favorite games?
futbol
How long can you manage without communication?
ne prizstavliaiu
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
gitara

Do you want kids?
kanehna
The most striking discovery for you:
paka ne znaiu

Your favorite movie:
sherlo xoms
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
shtob,ia doljen bit celaustremlionii
The strongest impression of being abroad:
paka ne bilo takova
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
bezuslovna
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
sabaka baskervilia
What quality do you think highly of?
dabrata


Your hobby?
sport
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
ne znaiu
Which famous person would you like to be?
mikelanjelo

Your favorite literary characters:
shekspir
What kind of people you don't like:
podli
The most recent achievement:
na rabote nagradili menia
Your main disposition:
davernost
The most recent fail/loss:
paterial bliskava
What do you rate highly about your friends?
daveria i uvajenie
What is your current goal?
paka sazdat semiu
Your main shortcoming:
ne magu skazat
Your attitude towards religion:
xaroshi
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
neudaha

Your dream job:
davolna tem hto umenia est
How do you want to see yourself?
xaroshim
Where do you want to live?
paka ne znaiu
Your favorite authors:
gogol
Who was your first love?
bil kagdata adna

How do you usually meet somebody?
umenia est asobi xarakter znakomstva
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
sportam
What quality you rate the highest about man?
mujestva

There is nothing worse for you than:
abman
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
jenstvennost
In one word - how do people see you?
naverna xaroshim

Do you arouse watching pornography?
pa moemu da
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
hort bsex ix pabral
What do you hate the most?
abmanshikov
Your favorite dish?
shashliki

How would you want to die?
dastoina
Your favorite historic chracter:
donkixot

Your current state of mind:
xaroshii
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
sankt peterburg
Your motto:
idti v piriot
What would you want to change in your country:
htobi ani jili xarasho
Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) - 69kg (152.12 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
Country: Georgia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
Hair color: BlackHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
xahu shtob, ana bila verna kamne. i liubila menia.
Metrika