Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jai, 30
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Nikolas, 24
Athens (Αθήνα), Prefecture of Attica, Greece
Elvic, 28. Staten Island (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with Elvic Dossen. Meet cougars in Staten Island (NYC) United States
1
Nick: elves991
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ElvicDate of Birth: 17 february 1989
Last name: DossenZip code (USA only): 10304
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Staten Island (NYC)
Language(s): English
Profession: IT Technician Work Place/Company name: Self employed
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Jeep Patriot Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 33 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
Hi Everyone, I', Single no Kids a easy going guy and a family oriented as well.. I'm also a fun loving guy who loves Kids, Swimming, Cooking, Traveling, Music, Sports and Dinning Out..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
maksqq mb1391266443 mb45068914 kolz1234 mb98864732 mb7914628594 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.10.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm in Search of a Good , Loving, Caring, Sweet, Trusted and Affectionate lady to get to know, keep talking to and also want her to be my best friend
Metrika