Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joseph, 18
Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Hayford, 26
Accra, Republic of Ghana, Ghana
f, 70. Alamosa, Colorado, United States
Dating with f . Meet cougars in Alamosa United States
Nick: geesh62
Gender: Male
Age: 70
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: Catalan
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Dislike children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: fZip code (USA only): 61108
 
Country: United States Region: Colorado City: Alamosa
Language(s): Azerbaijanian, English, Spaniard
Profession: garbage man 
 
Weight: 188kg (414.46 Lbs) 
Height: 151cm (4.95 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Very long
Nationality: Catalan Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Dislike children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Mitsuoka  Personal priority: Fame and influence
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 88 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
I'm looking for someone warm, affectionate, and tenderhearted. Passionate, but calm. Wants to live life. Loves adventure. Wants much more than a superficial relationship. Loves Nature and traveling. Willing to grow with me, live life fully, and have fun while doing it...

I don't mean to offend anyone, but I am looking for someone who is height/weight proportionate. I am 5'8" and have a slim, athletic build. I'd like someone similar in size.

Ethnicity is not important to me at all, and if you are prejudiced or racist we probably aren't a good match...

I believe in being a gentleman to the best of my ability, and like women who act like ladies. Classiness is very attractive... :-)

I am a odd mix of seemingly contradictory values. Conservative and liberal, very spiritual but anti-religious. LOVE travel and adventure, but a real homebody too. I want somebody I can share life with and passionately love -and will love me the same way.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb60653754 mb3617615654 mb7265234008 mb1388722803 mb48582969 babyboydec1991 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • I get aroused being around someone who I'm in love with and loves me. It can be any number of things about her..
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role:  
    It's not good unless both people are actively involved and passionate...
    Your education, college:
    University- Graphic arts and Philosophy majors
    Do you have pets?
    I love animals of all kinds,but no pets right now
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Being passionately in love, and having someone love me the same way
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Antigua Guatemala
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Monet
    What are your favorite games?
    Outdoor activities, usually water related- Kayaking, wind-surfing, snorkeling, etc.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not long. I can't stand when my partner stonewalls or gives the silent treatment. It's very harmful to a relationship. Good, open, kind communication is the key to a good, healthy relationship.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Can't pick just one... too many favorites...

    Do you want kids?
    Already have them. Open to a partner having kids in the right situation
    The most striking discovery for you:
    I discover new things all the time. I love learning new things and exploring the world, myself and other people.

    Your favorite movie:
    Can't pick just one. I love action and adventure, comedies, even some romances...
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Depends on the circumstances and time of my life
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    How lucky and blessed I am. And the amazing, beautiful diversity that's out there...
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Romance is very important, otherwise relationships get old and stale. You have to keep pursuing and romancing your partner or else the relationship stagnates -or dies.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Religious, self-improvement, psychology
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Kindness and honesty


    Your hobby?
    Home improvement, hiking, kayaking, gardening, art-crafts, etc.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    unintentional ones
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Tough question. I admire different people for different reasons.
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Intentionally cruel people. Arrogant, Narcissists, Racists, etc
    The most recent achievement:
    Surviving life :-)
    Your main disposition:
    Thoughtful
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Moving to the wrong place for the wrong reason.
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Loyalty and kindness
    What is your current goal?
    Happiness and peace
    Your main shortcoming:
    Tend to see the glass as half empty at times...
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I detest most organized religion and self-righteous, hypocritical people. But I am a believer in, and follower of Jesus Christ
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    The absence of my children

    Your dream job:
    Explorer, artist, and humanitarian
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Happy, at peace, and in love :-)
    Where do you want to live?
    Someplace tropical. Not too hot and not too cold...
    Your favorite authors:
    Can't pick one
    Who was your first love?
    Sandy B. She broke my heart in H.S. ;-)

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    In my everyday life
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Travel!
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Good character!

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Spending too much time alone
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Kindness
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Nice? :-/

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    I think it's harmful to women and men. Destroys real relationships
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I don't dislike homosexual people.
    What do you hate the most?
    Cruel unthinking people
    Your favorite dish?
    Can't pick one

    How would you want to die?
    peacefully, quickly, in my sleep
     

    Your current state of mind:
    Hopeful
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    The park
    Your motto:
    Don't have just one
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Better educated people, more thoughtful and kind.
    Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 69kg (152.12 Lbs)
    Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 174cm (5.71 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
    Body Type: Athletic, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
     Political views: Centrist, Liberal, Conservative, Libertarian
    About future partner:
    See the above, and what I'm looking for in a partner...
    Metrika