Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kamau, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Jaya kumar, 22
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Abiodun Aderounmu, 37. Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dating with Abiodun Aderounmu Aderounmu. Meet cougars in Lagos Nigeria
0
Nick: hushbabe79
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Abiodun AderounmuDate of Birth: 1 december 1979
Last name: AderounmuZip code (USA only): 23401
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria City: Lagos
Profession: A security personnel Work Place/Company name: Golbek security limited lekki, Lagos
 
Weight: 71kg (156.53 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Lexus GS 400 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
You are meeting intelligent, quick witted, a goal getter born on the 1st of December 1979. am a down to earth and laid when it comes to agurmentation person. I love being honest and generous. I like trying new things. And very adventurous when it comes to sex.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mischechka mb61347024 Vitek777 mb4301363629 letas mb7440419525 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
In sex I like:
I love oral sex
Your education, college:
University
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
every time I wake up .i always thank god for waking me up.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
michelangelo
What are your favorite games?
pes soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
2 to 3 hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
DJ exclusive

Do you want kids?
yes later in future
The most striking discovery for you:
DNA test
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.09.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
I want a partner that loves to explore new things. because I love adventure too. I will appreciate someone who loves sex. somebody i can share my things with. somebody that can have children in future if she wants.
Metrika