Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Kerrytom, 58. Miami, Florida, United States
Dating with Kerrytom . Meet cougars in Miami United States
1
Nick: kerryt
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Turk
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KerrytomZip code (USA only): 33101
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami
Language(s): English, Turkish
Profession: Construction Manager 
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 162cm (5.31 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Turk
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Rover  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
i am simple, lovely, smart, caring, humble, understanding, funny, romantic and hate lies

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
monu007 johnjohn86 milalala mb2826577992 lifei mb5108436135 
 
Do you have pets?
dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love and geeting new contract
What's your favorite city in the world?
miami beach
Who's your favorite painter?
pink
What are your favorite games?
soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
1 day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
blues,hip hop

Do you want kids?
yes
 
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
love is all you need to grow
The strongest impression of being abroad:
seeing new thinngs
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes very important,it makes me feel safe and happy
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
rich dad poor dad
 


Your hobby?
read,movies
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
lies
Which famous person would you like to be?
bill gate
 
What kind of people you don't like:
any
The most recent achievement:
crane
What do you rate highly about your friends?
smart and caring
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
okay for any kind
 

Your dream job:
my own company
How do you want to see yourself?
good and simple,caring and understanding
Where do you want to live?
miami florida
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
caring
 
What do you hate the most?
lies
 
Your motto:
love is power
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.08.2016
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 131cm (4.3 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
i need, trust, love, patient, caring, smart, peaceful, understanding and smart
Metrika