Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Xamhaneyngton, 24
Bungoma, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Mo'cute Msquare, 25
Abuja, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Kimberly, 30. Texas City, Texas, United States
Dating with Kimberly . Meet cougars in Texas City United States
0
Nick: kimmy2005
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KimberlyZip code (USA only): 10001
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Texas City
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern Religion: Other
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
am kimberly and i specialize more on blogggin and i love talking to people who can make me happy all the time

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
FALKON tatarin111 mb50338946 mb17267559 mb91627723 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
styles
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.10.2016
Number of photographs: 1
am nice and carring

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada, Cape Verde
Language(s): American
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
Hair color: Blond 
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Academic degree
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
i need a man that can be my partner forever and not someone who will cheat
Metrika