Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Artur, 56. Петах-Тиква (פתח תקוה), Central District of Israel (מחוז המרכז) , Israel
Dating with Artur . Meet cougars in Петах-Тиква (פתח תקוה) Israel
0
Nick: mb2105435098
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Israeli
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Jewish
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Artur 
 
Country: Israel Region: Central District of Israel (מחוז המרכז) City: Петах-Тиква (פתח תקוה)
Language(s): Belarusian, English, Jew, Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: пенсионер 
 
Weight: 98kg (216.05 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Israeli Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Jewish
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
пусть обо мне судят те с кем я общаюсь и решают , стою я их внимания или нет !

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb49631198 Alena87 NevolnicStrasti mb78904120 mb62660096 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Uniform.
  • теплота отношения,ласки
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    In sex I like:
    оральный секс,партнёрша сверху,когда партнёрша кончает
    Your education, college:
    авто-транспортный техникум , медицинское училище
    Do you have pets?
    нет
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    знать ,что тебе доверяют и ты доверяешь
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Ялта(на черном море)
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Рафаэль,Клод Монэ,Айвазовский
    What are your favorite games?
    нарды,преферанс,джаггернаут(компьютерная игра)
    How long can you manage without communication?
    долго
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Ван Клиберн,Шульженко,Монсарат Кабалье,гр.ЕВРОПА,ABBA?QVEEN,

    Do you want kids?
    уже есть 2е ,а о новых не задумывался
    The most striking discovery for you:
    что самый близкий друг,самый самый опасный враг!

    Your favorite movie:
    мистика ,фантастика ,фэнтази
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    расчитывать только на свои силы
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Лувр
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    в зависимости от обстоятельств
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    трилогия Драйзера
    What quality do you think highly of?
    честность,верность,доброта


    Your hobby?
    дайвинг,охота,рыбалка,преферанс,нарды, компьютерные игры,просмотр фильмов
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    сделанные неумышленно,без тупой инициативы
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    собой

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Мерлин,био-вульф
    What kind of people you don't like:
    хамов,лжецов,снобов
    The most recent achievement:
    похудел на 72 кг
    Your main disposition:
    отзывчивость
     
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    честность и преданность
     
    Your main shortcoming:
    ленность
    Your attitude towards religion:
    приемлю
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    смерть бабушки

    Your dream job:
    по специальности ,но нет возможности
    How do you want to see yourself?
    без изменений
    Where do you want to live?
    на сейшелах
    Your favorite authors:
    драйзер ,Айзек Азимов
     
     
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    морскими путешевствиями
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    преданность

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    предательство,измена
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    ласка,верность,умение не быть навязчивой,ум,чувство юмора
    In one word - how do people see you?
    тигр

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    не вся
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    жеманность,неестественность
    What do you hate the most?
    ложь и предательство
    Your favorite dish?
    ассорти из морепродуктов

    How would you want to die?
    во сне или во время секса с красивой и страстной женщиной
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    паганини

    Your current state of mind:
    в духе )))
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    базар
    Your motto:
    бей первым, если чувствуешь ,что нет шанса договориться!
    What would you want to change in your country:
    меньше терактов и гибели людей
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 29.07.2017
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Israel
    Language(s): Belarusian, Bulgarian, English, Jew, Russian, Ukrainian
     
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    честность, порядочность, ум, раскованность, без комплексов, чувство юмора
    Metrika