Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Vijay, 22. Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Dating with Vijay Mehta. Meet cougars in Dehradun India
0
Nick: mb2541059561
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Hindu
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VijayZip code (USA only): 248001
 
Country: India Region: Uttarakhand City: Dehradun
Language(s): English
Profession: Software Developer Work Place/Company name: Tel link international
 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Hindu
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Honda City Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Playing Football is my interest but along with that I prefer to ride bike

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb40301562 mb89193717 mb8936532355 mb6962149399 lzarenko2015 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Everything
Your education, college:
Amity University
Do you have pets?
Yes a dog and cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Pleasure
What's your favorite city in the world?
Rio in Brazil
Who's your favorite painter?
No interest
What are your favorite games?
Soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
1week or so
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Not much interest

Do you want kids?
No
The most striking discovery for you:
Energy transfer
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be addictive to things you love
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Passionate sex
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Lovely
 
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Being fake
 

Your favorite literary characters:
No idea
 
The most recent achievement:
Nothing as such
 
The most recent fail/loss:
Nothing
 
What is your current goal?
Earn money
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Nothing
 

Your dream job:
Playboy
 
Where do you want to live?
Mumbai
 
Who was your first love?
No idea
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Play and sleep
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
Cheating
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Energetic
 
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Nothing as such
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.05.2018
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: India
Language(s): English
Nationality: Indian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Asian, IndianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
women with lovely heart and funny nature. I would prefer a lady with great sense of humour rather than stupid. i will prefer to hangout, parties, massage, sexual need fulfillment. I would prefer a women with lot of fantasies for her body needs.
Metrika