Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
William, 31. Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dating with William . Meet cougars in Lagos Nigeria
0
Nick: mb2569362656
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Nigerian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WilliamZip code (USA only): 270001
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria City: Lagos
Profession: work and school Work Place/Company name: Ashaka Company
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Hi my name is William, am a lovely and honest person I love to make people happy that's what I do most, if you are a mature lady you want a lasting relationship you can add me up on whataspp if you are on whataspp here is the Number +2348035269603 cheers...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
SOMOVDIMA78 goodbae801 D&Lexy Poet812 sshheunyemi 1133dynamostar 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Newyork
 
What are your favorite games?
Football
How long can you manage without communication?
For some months
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Lil Wayne

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.07.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): American
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: WhiteHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: Black or African AmericanEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Improving the worldImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
My future partner must be kind and lovely and she must have a heart of gold
Metrika