Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jai, 30
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Nikolas, 24
Athens (Αθήνα), Prefecture of Attica, Greece
Chey, 33. Edmonton, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Dating with Chey C. Meet cougars in Edmonton Canada
0
Nick: mb3778869374
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CheyDate of Birth: 31 july 1984
Last name: CZip code (USA only): T6K2J6
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Alberta City: Edmonton
Language(s): English
Profession: Deliver Drywall Work Place/Company name: Drywall Walls n Ceilings
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Canadian
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Agnostic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 26 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm a rare occurrence. I'm a lover n a fighter, i am sarcastically funny, hard worker, caring, have empathy for others. i trust easily but break that trust an good bye. i wear my heart on my sleeve, can be stubbron at times, but mostly easygoing.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb5865332 mb3406423495 vladdmitrievrambler florenceluv20 mb1393712 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
  • her walk, eyes, neck
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    In sex I like:
    openness,communication, experimentations
     
    Do you have pets?
    No but i am an animal lover of all types.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    others happiness
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Dartmouth N.S
     
    What are your favorite games?
    Monopoly, Crazy 8s,super mario world,crib.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    untill people start to put a missing persons out on social media.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    rap/metal, busta rhymes,slipknot,korn,n.w.a,eminem,ol dirty bastard,wutang,five finger death punch

    Do you want kids?
    possibly
    The most striking discovery for you:
    petrafied wood

    Your favorite movie:
    Lots....
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    dont ever think your better or greater then anyone
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    stephen king - the mist. shampoo bottle
    What quality do you think highly of?
    humbleness, honesty, caring


    Your hobby?
    drawing
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    ones you learn from
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    none
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    narcissist, egotistical,selfish
    The most recent achievement:
    filling out this questionaire
     
    What is your current goal?
    to finish this questionaire
     
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Non-religious
    How do you want to see yourself?
    clearly
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 09.10.2017
    Number of photographs: 2
    Pixs

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
    Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
    Country: Australia, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Russia, Ukraine, United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Russian, Ukrainian
    Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: Any 
    About future partner:
    you are happy, outgoing, caring, honest, express urself, (feeling/thoughts)likes the outdoors, likes getting down n dirty, hands on type. likes cuddling, shows affection in private or in public.
    Metrika