Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aminix, 28
Rabat, al-Maġrib, Morocco
Elvis, 19
Athi River, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Roza, 58. Минск, Minskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Roza Lysak. Meet cougars in Минск Belarus
0
Nick: mb39299796
Gender: Female
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 30 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RozaDate of Birth: 24 november 1958
Last name: LysakZip code (USA only): 201082
 
Country: Belarus Region: Minskaya Voblasts' City: Минск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: на пенсии 
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: AC  Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 61 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Я обычная, я земная.
Я не старая, не молодая.
Вроде с мыслями, даже с разумом.
Не кидаюсь напрасно фразами.
Не уродина, не красавица
И не жадина, друзьям нравится.
Не настырная, но упорная.
И порою, немного вздорная.
Не холодная, не горячая
Иногда бываю - кусачая.
Не гулена, а просто веселая.
Но, увы, всегда непокорная!
Слишком гордая, независима.
Подснежник, с дубовыми листьями .
Недоверчива, чаще скрытная.
Для людей и добра - открытая
Я - обычная... Я - земная ,
Я - ЕДИНСТВЕННАЯ

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mokom31 Mark30 al15 semen Saitan15RUS rustik88 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your education, college:
среднее специальное
Do you have pets?
Да это мой кот
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Любить и быть любимой
What's your favorite city in the world?
Минск

Do you want kids?
Дети уже есть живут отдельно
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.06.2015
Number of photographs: 28
Creation Date: 25.07.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 94kg (207.23 Lbs)
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Belarus
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Average 
 Hair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single, WidowedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker 
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Это мужчина, который будет любить меня всякой:доброй, милой, заплаканной, веселой, c макияжем и без него и будет всегда рядом и в радости и в горе. Который будет любить меня а я его. Надежный и верный друг, с которым мы будем вместе пока мы дышим и живем.
Metrika