Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dandy, 34. Manila, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Dandy . Meet cougars in Manila Philippines
Nick: mb4661391711
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Filipino
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DandyZip code (USA only): 1940
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Manila
Language(s): English
Profession: Registered Nurse 
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Filipino Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Wealth and power
Personal priority: Career and money

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 48 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
RN only

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb62258824 jude4650 wellhung mb2667840802 arft1945 SergeiKnya 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • GILF and MILF
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    GILF
    Your education, college:
    bachelor's degree
    Do you have pets?
    none
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    board passer
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    california
     
    What are your favorite games?
    sims
    How long can you manage without communication?
    1 week
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    classic

    Do you want kids?
    yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    professional

    Your favorite movie:
    anime
     
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    nurse
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    none
     


    Your hobby?
    internet
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    mature woman
     
     
    What is your current goal?
    working
     
    Your attitude towards religion:
    good
     

    Your dream job:
    usa nurse
     
    Where do you want to live?
    usa
     
    Who was your first love?
    none

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    good
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    sleep
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    wealth
     
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    wealth
    In one word - how do people see you?
    kind

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    yes
     
     
    Your favorite dish?
    chicken

    Your current state of mind:
    open
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    mall
    Your motto:
    I love MILF and GILF
     
    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
    Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Shinto, Sikh, Other
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Academic degree
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000Political views: Any
    About future partner:
    beautiful sexy and kind
    Metrika