Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Антон, 31.
Dating with Антон . Meet cougars in
Nick: mb4670205163
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / LDS
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АнтонZip code (USA only): 665433
 
Country:    
Language(s): English
Profession: зам . по мто . Work Place/Company name: беркут
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / LDS
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Toyota Allion Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Я успешый молодой человеч . Брутальной внешности с галубыми глазами , вот только в личной жизни не сложилось .. есть сын . материально тоже все норм.. работа , квартира, скромная . машина. люблю девушек которые любят секс . с утра в обед и вечером...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
baby411 mb7388073 mb219835601 mb2056674030 mb69643930 artempp 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
ДВГТУ
Do you have pets?
кошка
What is the utmost happiness for you?
гармония в семье ..
What's your favorite city in the world?
владивосток
Who's your favorite painter?
Айвазовский
What are your favorite games?
нету
How long can you manage without communication?
не знаю . все зависит от собеседника
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
разный репертуар.
 
The most striking discovery for you:
жизнь.

Your favorite movie:
И падал Снег ..
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
есть время разбрасывать камни .. и есть время их собирать ..
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Все для людей .
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
не очень
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Конст.право.
What quality do you think highly of?
честность ..


Your hobby?
водить машину
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
предательство
Which famous person would you like to be?
НЕТ таких

Your favorite literary characters:
Анна Каренина.
What kind of people you don't like:
Лицемеров
The most recent achievement:
стал полностью самостоятельным .
Your main disposition:
харизма
The most recent fail/loss:
не могу сыну уделять ,столько времини сколько ему необходимо .
What do you rate highly about your friends?
преданость
What is your current goal?
Работать больше .
Your main shortcoming:
влюбчивый ..
Your attitude towards religion:
Христианин
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
не дай не доведи

Your dream job:
Депутатом не фига не делать ..
How do you want to see yourself?
успешным
Where do you want to live?
в норм. чел. условиях
Your favorite authors:
Булгаков . Достоевский.
Who was your first love?
школьная ..

How do you usually meet somebody?
как угодно
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
спортом
What quality you rate the highest about man?
сказал сделал

There is nothing worse for you than:
болеть
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
мудрость
In one word - how do people see you?
сильным

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да .
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
все
What do you hate the most?
вынос мозга
Your favorite dish?
не превередлив

How would you want to die?
быстро
Your favorite historic chracter:
Сталин

Your current state of mind:
отличном
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
в центре
Your motto:
баба с возу кабыли легче
What would you want to change in your country:
все .
Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 138cm (4.53 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
 Education: Any
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Any
  
About future partner:
эта девушка самостоятельная . без материальных проблем . главное без корысная . старше меня .. на порядок .. мудрая ...
Metrika