Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aminix, 28
Rabat, al-Maġrib, Morocco
Elvis, 19
Athi River, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Jean Delacroix, 55. Prefegitura ya Kigali, Rwanda
Dating with Jean Delacroix Gashakamba. Meet cougars in  Rwanda
0
Nick: mb4814763957
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Sweden
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Jean DelacroixDate of Birth: 25 december 1961
Last name: GashakambaZip code (USA only): 1838
 
Country: Rwanda Region: Prefegitura ya Kigali  
Language(s): English, French
Profession: Civil Engineer Work Place/Company name: uad
 
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Sweden Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am 54, 165 cm, caring, loving man. Engineer by education, i am now an independent business consultant on a right track after some life lessons. Divorced by force coz my ex went outside the country and met another man 10 years ago. Now ready to try life again. I live now with one boy kid of 7 years old. Don’t worry if you have 1-2 kids as well, we would take care of grow them together. I believe the strongest points of a relationship is as God directed: "Man, Love your woman. Woman respect your man", all other things come from this rock basis. If we both agree we can proceed, it would be a great pleasure for me. You can also contact me on whatsapp number +250781105893, email to

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
jennifer0001 mb68967042 Courtchelle mb35710638 mb3955713781 AVNHAA 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.03.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 68kg (149.91 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Rwanda
 
 
 
  
  
  
 Children: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
She must know funamentals of creating a successful family
Metrika