Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jai, 30
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Nikolas, 24
Athens (Αθήνα), Prefecture of Attica, Greece
Angelos, 25. Cagayan de Oro, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Angelos Mortis. Meet cougars in Cagayan de Oro Philippines
0
Nick: mb5000941343
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Filipino
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AngelosDate of Birth: 1 september 1992
Last name: MortisZip code (USA only): 9006
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Cagayan de Oro
Language(s): English, Japonese, Tagal
Profession: Freelance VIP security Work Place/Company name: a/y 76
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Filipino Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Courage and persistence
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex

About me:
Just a simple guy...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb76893629 summerbreeze nikitta 15555555 loay81 mb209499955 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
doing everything with my partner to pleasure my partner and me
Your education, college:
Bachelor in Science Major in Criminology
Do you have pets?
Two Dogs
 
What are your favorite games?
Offline games/zombie games
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Disturb, adele, evanecense,

Do you want kids?
yes someday
 

Your favorite movie:
book of eli
 


Your hobby?
exercise/gaming and cooking
 
 
The most recent achievement:
been athlete of the year and graduated my college degree
 
What is your current goal?
To join the french foreign legion
 
Your attitude towards religion:
fait to all religion
 

Your dream job:
Legionnaire
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.11.2017
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Be simple, be you!
Metrika