Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Levon, 50. Балабаново, Kaluzhskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Levon . Meet cougars in Балабаново Russia
0
Nick: mb562592422
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Levon 
 
Country: Russia Region: Kaluzhskaya Oblast' City: Балабаново
Language(s): Armenian, French, Georgian, Russian
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Opel Astra Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 48 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Общительный, доброжелатеьный, внимательный

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
stellalove201 lyn3580 ANTONio1402 mb10465111 mb70576015 rustamien96 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
высшее ЕрПИ
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любовь
What's your favorite city in the world?
Тбилиси
Who's your favorite painter?
Моне
What are your favorite games?
билльярд
How long can you manage without communication?
неделю
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Мишель Легран

Do you want kids?
да
 

Your favorite movie:
Ночной портье
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
всем желать добра
The strongest impression of being abroad:
ритм города Амстердам в 7-00 .
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
очень
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
разговорник
What quality do you think highly of?
порядочность


Your hobby?
спорт
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) - 85kg (187.39 Lbs)
Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) - 181cm (5.94 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Armenian, French, Georgian, Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: Light brownHair length: Short
 Education: Higher education
Marital Status: MarriedChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
Женственная, добрая.
Metrika