Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Folarin, 25. Abuja, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dating with Folarin Adedayo. Meet cougars in Abuja Nigeria
0
Nick: mb6903510659
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FolarinZip code (USA only): 234
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria City: Abuja
Language(s): English, Japonese
Profession: IT Work Place/Company name: nnpc
 
Weight: 71kg (156.53 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 92 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities

About me:
am a cool guy like to exercise and eat healthy i love a good woman who cooks and occasionally goes to the gym am a Virgo i love romance and a good foreplay

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
d12345 daz48 vasilij29azov jchav 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Jeans, Stockings, Metal.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
eating my woman out
Your education, college:
babcock university
Do you have pets?
no but i like dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
secure love
What's your favorite city in the world?
haven't been outside Nigeria so Abuja
 
What are your favorite games?
dragonball xenoverse 1&2
How long can you manage without communication?
1-2 days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
dubstep

Do you want kids?
not against it
The most striking discovery for you:
funny
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.07.2018
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 102kg (224.87 Lbs)
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: Colombia, Costa Rica, Ghana, Jamaica, Nigeria
Language(s): English
Nationality: Nigerian, Jamaican
Religion: Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Career and money, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Socialist, Conservative, Apathetic
Metrika