Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Денис, 34. Абакан, Respublika Khakasiya, Russia
Dating with Денис . Meet cougars in Абакан Russia
0
Nick: mb7343474
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Денис 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Khakasiya City: Абакан
Profession: грузчиком 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 164cm (5.38 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Простой без понтов

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
vavan1982 mb2368505 makar7778 serhshved mb4935478773 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Среднее пу
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Спокойствие
What's your favorite city in the world?
Нет
Who's your favorite painter?
Нет
What are your favorite games?
Гонки
How long can you manage without communication?
Все зависит от обстановки
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Их много

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
Оно ещё в переди

Your favorite movie:
Их много
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не слушай не кого
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Не было
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Много чего
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Нет
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
Работа
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Нет?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Ни скем

Your favorite literary characters:
Нет
What kind of people you don't like:
Всех
The most recent achievement:
Все как обычно
Your main disposition:
Упрямый
The most recent fail/loss:
Не было
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Дружбу
What is your current goal?
Купить дом
Your main shortcoming:
Эмоции п
Your attitude towards religion:
Христианство
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Потерять себя

Your dream job:
Быть спасателе
How do you want to see yourself?
Какой есть
Where do you want to live?
В своём доме Сибири
Your favorite authors:
Нет
Who was your first love?
Александра

How do you usually meet somebody?
По работе
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Собой
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Честность
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Упрямство
In one word - how do people see you?
Хороший загадочный

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Всё
What do you hate the most?
Как человечество убивает себя
Your favorite dish?
Их много

How would you want to die?
Не задумывался
Your favorite historic chracter:
Нет

Your current state of mind:
Отличное
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Парк
Your motto:
Идти только в перед
What would you want to change in your country:
Она сама себя изменит
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.02.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 255kg (562.17 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 255cm (8.36 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: Athletic, Average, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Very long, Bald
 Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Dislike children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Адекватная и честная
Metrika