Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Марина, 54. Кировск, Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
Dating with Марина . Meet cougars in Кировск Azerbaijan
0
Nick: mb87212542
Gender: Female
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Марина 
 
Country: Azerbaijan Region: Azerbaijan City: Кировск
Profession: медработник Work Place/Company name: поликлиника
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 47 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
одинокая жннщина всегда выбираю не тех мужчин. плохие ко мне просто липнут. хотела бы найти доброго умного и не жадного мужчину

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb17783985 Sixis mb6374755422 sten mb40941243 mb15261729 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
медицинский колледж
Do you have pets?
кот
What is the utmost happiness for you?
счастье моих близких
What's your favorite city in the world?
санкт-петербург
How long can you manage without communication?
неделя
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
много

Do you want kids?
нет
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.11.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 103kg (227.07 Lbs)
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Germany, Greece, Russia
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Finn, German, Greek, Hungarian, Russian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average 
Hair color: Black, ChestnutHair length: Short, Average
  
Marital Status: Single 
 Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children 
 Political views: Centrist
Metrika