Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aminix, 28
Rabat, al-Maġrib, Morocco
Elvis, 19
Athi River, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Yohane, 34. Brno, Jihomoravský, Czech Republic
Dating with Yohane Pearson. Meet cougars in Brno Czech Republic
0
Nick: mb90543587
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Religion: Christian / Other
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: YohaneDate of Birth: 23 march 1983
Last name: PearsonZip code (USA only): 61700
 
Country: Czech Republic Region: Jihomoravský City: Brno
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 60kg (132.28 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am a kind hearted- honesty person, who likes to make meaningful relationships. hatred and anger are not part of me. if you try to make me angry, you will just be disappointed because you will make me happy instead. I smile at every problem. I like traveling, playing keyboards, nature appreciation, jogging, making other happy and a soccer fanatic. every person is special to me and as such I respect every human being regardless of color, age, nationality, professional, economic status, physical appearance etc. Life is too short to disrespect others. if you want to know more about me just inbox and we get to know each other

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
lapusaki sega asema_seema mb35722812 shwein2012 mb88979404 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Active only
Your education, college:
master degree in sociology
Do you have pets?
I don't have any pet but I like both dogs and cats
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Lisbon in Portugal
 
What are your favorite games?
football
How long can you manage without communication?
I can not manage
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Dolly parton

Do you want kids?
i don't know
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 139kg (306.44 Lbs)
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) - 191cm (6.26 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Any 
  
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
kind, loving, honesty person. one who respect other people, one who does not discriminate others.
Metrika