Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Viktor, 59. Бобруйск, Mahilyowskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Viktor . Meet cougars in Бобруйск Belarus
Nick: mb94092380
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ViktorZip code (USA only): 213807
Country: Belarus Region: Mahilyowskaya Voblasts' City: Бобруйск
Profession: электрик Work Place/Company name: пенсионер
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 188cm (6.17 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Mongol71 mb37789227 iuraobert81 mb33583363 krot38 mb49924641 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Спокойный отдых
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
Нет таких
How long can you manage without communication?
Долго но незнаю сколько не экспериментировал
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Я не миломан

Do you want kids?
Нет у меня две дочьки,хватит
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Чтение книг
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.03.2017
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 82kg (180.78 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
Religion: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any