Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carlton, 37
Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Bikbik, 30
Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dima, 21. Бишкек, Gorod Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Dating with Dima . Meet cougars in Бишкек Kyrgyzstan
0
Nick: medved17
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Dima 
 
Country: Kyrgyzstan Region: Gorod Bishkek City: Бишкек
Language(s): Italian
Profession: свободный ремесленик 
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 39 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
горячий брюнет ищет свою Брунгильду.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb3392127676 Rufiagaftieva18 demon35 irimr1984 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings.
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your education, college:
самообразование до 30 специальностей от краснодеревщика до менеджера по иновациям
Do you have pets?
люблю рыб и собак-первые молчат вторые гавкают
What is the utmost happiness for you?
страсть и покой
What's your favorite city in the world?
космополист
Who's your favorite painter?
Дега
What are your favorite games?
аватар
How long can you manage without communication?
20 лет
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
стинг

Do you want kids?
10
 
Your main shortcoming:
нетерпеливость
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
скромность и развратность
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
о да
 
What do you hate the most?
ложь
Your favorite dish?
много рыбы и мяса

How would you want to die?
когда нибудь
 

Your current state of mind:
боевое
 
Your motto:
все и везде
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.05.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
темпераментную и яркую
Metrika