Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rick, 47
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Wasike, 26
Iganga, Jamhuri ya Uganda, Uganda
Arnold, 57. Santiago, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Arnold . Meet cougars in Santiago Philippines
0
Nick: thornfloyd
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Filipino
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ArnoldZip code (USA only): 3709
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Santiago
Profession: Video editor Work Place/Company name: GALAXYcyberstation
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Filipino Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mitsubishi Colt Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 36 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I am a former member of a Rock Band and performs at night clubs and Bars and as of now I am a professional non-linear video editor

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
macdonzlove johntha mb57604522 mb38740973 exit romaroma87 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Your education, college:
2nd year college
Do you have pets?
none
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Sex
What's your favorite city in the world?
Manila
Who's your favorite painter?
Da Vinci
What are your favorite games?
Basketball,Swimming
How long can you manage without communication?
don't know
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
PINK FLOYD

Do you want kids?
sure
The most striking discovery for you:
when I became a musician

Your favorite movie:
The Lost Boys
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
none
The strongest impression of being abroad:
none
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Dr. Tuesday Lobsang Rampa-"You Forever"
What quality do you think highly of?
whatever


Your hobby?
playing the guitar
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
N/A
Which famous person would you like to be?
Roger Waters

Your favorite literary characters:
Shakespeare
What kind of people you don't like:
PLASTIC
The most recent achievement:
Edited Documentary films
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.04.2017
Number of photographs: 1
I am a professional non-linear video editor from the Philippines

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: BlackHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: AsianEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
A kind, honest and understanding person
Metrika