Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kris, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Godswill, 20
Ughelli, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Антонина, 47. Йошкар-Ола, Respublika Mariy-El, Russia
Dating with Антонина . Meet cougars in Йошкар-Ола Russia
0
Nick: tonya_gorinova
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Антонина 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Mariy-El City: Йошкар-Ола
Language(s): English
Profession: Провизор 
 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Добрая, порядочная, с чувством юмора, аккуратная, трудолюбивая. Аккуратная, коммуникабельная, люблю свою работу, люблю заботиться о ком-то. Занимаюсь любительским спортом (кататься на лыжах, бегать, гимнастика), люблю слушать красивую музыку, путешествовать, быть на природе.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
lion2010 mb660384062 damaz389 Ser86ega kocta9898 mb5132900335 
Your education, college:
высшее, фармацевтичекое
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье близких
What's your favorite city in the world?
Йошкар-Ола
Who's your favorite painter?
Шишкин
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Ни дня
 

Do you want kids?
нет
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.12.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Average 
  
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
Порядочный, умный, доброжелательный, честный, с чувством юмора, щедрый. Способный любить, ценить и понимать с полуслова.
Metrika