Toyboy Dating & Cougar Life Dating across the WorldJoin now and find your local Cougar Date for tonight!Find your perfect toy boy or cougar by registering online for FREE now.Enjoy Exciting Toyboy and Cougar Dating!Is your perfect partner online right now? Start searching and find out!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kamau, 26
Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Jaya kumar, 22
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Hugh, 21. Harare, Republic of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe
Dating with Hugh Pary. Meet cougars in Harare Zimbabwe
0
Nick: yeimahs
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: South African
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HughDate of Birth: 16 december 1995
Last name: Pary 
 
Country: Zimbabwe Region: Republic of Zimbabwe City: Harare
Language(s): English
Profession: Medical Student Work Place/Company name: uz
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: South African
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Business Relations

About me:
not much but outgoing and someone who is interesting to be in their company ... lots of fun loving guy

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb25300361 powersamr mb25111279 fruityaaronsingle20 Nancycuttie42 Tatyana87 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
high school a level certificate
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love
What's your favorite city in the world?
new york
Who's your favorite painter?
none
What are your favorite games?
soccer drag racing motor gp
How long can you manage without communication?
a few months
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
chris brown

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
none so far

Your favorite movie:
50 shades of grey
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
study hard to avoid bleak futures
The strongest impression of being abroad:
i love being abroad
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
cry of the fish eagle now none
What quality do you think highly of?
not sure


Your hobby?
driving out
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
failure
Which famous person would you like to be?
chris brown

Your favorite literary characters:
Jorge owell
What kind of people you don't like:
liars
The most recent achievement:
few distinctions in med school
Your main disposition:
none
The most recent fail/loss:
none
What do you rate highly about your friends?
suppport
What is your current goal?
finishing med school
Your main shortcoming:
focus
Your attitude towards religion:
sacred
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
none

Your dream job:
neurosurgeon
How do you want to see yourself?
fame and rich
Where do you want to live?
harare or any city abroad
Your favorite authors:
gorge owell
Who was your first love?
none

How do you usually meet somebody?
social media
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
fishing
What quality you rate the highest about man?
literacy and honesty

There is nothing worse for you than:
crush in a class
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
sexy and rich
In one word - how do people see you?
ambitious

Do you arouse watching pornography?
alone no but with a female companion yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
nothing
What do you hate the most?
sexually starved
Your favorite dish?
chicken Carole

How would you want to die?
old age
Your favorite historic chracter:
brutus

Your current state of mind:
occupied
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
cbd
Your motto:
be in love but use your brains in love
What would you want to change in your country:
a lot of things
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.06.2017
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 95kg (209.44 Lbs)
Height: 151cm (4.95 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Communist, Socialist, Conservative, Libertarian
About future partner:
rich fun sexy and cute
Metrika